- Stray Journey (New Series): Goddess Future (Below)    Volume 8

English Title: Goddess Future (Below)
Release: Normal Edition

Japanese Title: 魔術士オーフェンはぐれ旅 女神未来(下)
Book Title: 女神未来(下)

ISBN: 978-4-86472-229-2
Price Tag: 1500 Yen (+ Tax)

Pages: 337 (7 Extra)
Chapters: 38
Color Images: 2
Monochrome Images: 5

Extras: Map, Character Tree

Summary: Unavailable

The Tower of Fang is a Majutsushi Orphen fan site and claims no ownership. Series © Yoshinobu Akita and Fujimi Shobo.